The upcoming ConservativeLA Radio show (on Duane FM in the Hughniverse, Friday, 10/26, 7:00 Pacific/10:00 Eastern) will bid a not-so-fond farewell to the Anointed One.

Hope you can join us in chat during the show!

Spoiler set list:

Neil Young: Stupid Girl
Roy Orbison: It’s Over
Three Days Grace: I Hate Everything About You
Merle Travis: Divorce Me COD
All Time Low: Merry Christmas, Kiss My…
Lynn Morris: The Likes Of You
Otis Redding: Mr. Pitiful
Alison Krauss & Union Station: So Long, So Wrong
Buck Owens: Hello Trouble
Joe Williams: I Don’t Like You No More
Sunnyland Slim: Keep Your Hands Out Of My Money
Human League: Don’t You Want Me
Aretha Franklin: Chain Of Fools
Julie Roberts: Break Down Here
Duane Eddy: Forty Miles Of Bad Road
The Cleverlys: Walk Like An Egyptian
The Replacements: Answering Machine
Billy Joe Shaver: George On A Fast Train
BB King: She’s A Mean Woman
Bonzo Dog Band: Not Matter Who You Vote For
Jimmy Reed: Big Boss Man
Buddy Miller: I’m Pretending
Funkadelic: One Nation Under A Groove
Jack Teagarden: I Swung The Election
Ella Fitzgerald: Vote For Mr. Rhythm
Shaver: People And Their Problems
Patsy Cline: Faded Love
Link Wray: Rumble
Teddy Pendergrass: I Don’t Love You Anymore
The Carter Family: No Depression In Heaven
Ernest Tubb: I’m Free From The Chain Gang Now
The Pogues: Sayonara
Nancy Sinatra: These Boots Are Made For Walkin’
Fleetwood Mac: Landslide
Kid Rock: Born Free